Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claire Penn

Claire Penn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Penn
"I highly recommend this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs. HIGHLY professional, friendly and super helpful. I recently dealt with Noor in Montini's absence. First time I have spoken with Noor. He took the time to address each of my questions, and explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. Highly professional. He explained he was the acting office manager while Montini was out of the office, to which I replied, "you are doing an AMAZING job". Each time I call the office, I am greeted by a friendly voice on the other end of the line. Great customer service! All in all, a great office to deal with. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Arkady Fridman

Arkady Fridman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arkady Fridman
"Noor was so easy to work with. He answered all my questions and was quick to respond. Got a great rate on my home insurance. Thanks, Noor!"
Profile photo of George Davidov

George Davidov

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Davidov
"Have been with them for several years now, always get the best prices, quick, prompt, and professional. Thank you Noor!"
Profile photo of Celia Lo

Celia Lo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Lo
"Noor was super helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to understand my situation quickly and came up with the best solution possible. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Azizjon Akramov

Azizjon Akramov

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azizjon Akramov
"I’ve switched to Mr Montini and his group and hasn’t been more stress free about car insurance ever since. Noor (one of Mr Montini’s top representatives) always makes sure to address my concerns and requests in a professional and timely manner. He can respond via call, text or email. I can write paragraphs but you can switch and see them in action for yourself. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jaweria Tahir

Jaweria Tahir

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaweria Tahir
"I used to have another Statefarm location as my agent a couple months ago that would always give me the runaround and after doing some research i chose this location. Best decision I ever made. Everyone here is so nice and patient. I’ve been working with noor. Insurances confuse me and its a whole different language so I appreciate him answering all my questions and making sure I understood everything. I definitely recommend working with this place."
Profile photo of Victoria Shavers

Victoria Shavers

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Victoria Shavers
"Noor Musabbir was very helpful with a call back that I requested. He helped me understand the different discount programs State Farm has to offer. He sent me the link to the NY state 6hr defense course. Noor took his time and didn’t rush me off the phone. He answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Irina Gildina

Irina Gildina

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Gildina
"Noor was very professional and explained all my options to me."
Profile photo of David Aulov

David Aulov

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Aulov
"Had the best experience at this State Farm, salma helped me out and was amazing."
Profile photo of ameela khan

ameela khan

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by ameela khan
"Noor was very helpful. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Sridhar Venkata-Narayana

Sridhar Venkata-Narayana

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sridhar Venkata-Narayana
"Provides timely service."
Profile photo of N D

N D

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N D
"I can always count on this local Statefarm office to help me with all my concerns. The customer service just feels different when you have representatives here, like Noor for example, who give you that feeling that they stopped whatever they are doing to help you with your specific concern. You get this one on one feeling that the representatives here are just going above and beyond for you. And that is exactly what Noor did and I can’t thank him and this office enough!! They definitely helped with my concerns 100% (and no I am not a new customer either. I been with them for years and still get the same treatment as if I’m a new customer and they offering me the world lol)"
Profile photo of Jeles Williams

Jeles Williams

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeles Williams
"Great service ! Noor always gets the job done , the best. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jennifer Guzman

Jennifer Guzman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Guzman
"Mike and the rest of the team are so helpful. No matter the time or issue, they are there to support and assist. Their responsiveness to all my requests is unmatched !"
Profile photo of jay bug

jay bug

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay bug
"Always available, great premiums, and when better staff! Salma, Mike and Monti all are great! Thanks for all your help Mike you made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Evelin Avila

Evelin Avila

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Avila
"Mike and Salma are really great support staff here :) totally recommend this agency if you have any issues or help with anything."
Profile photo of Johanne Pierre-Louis

Johanne Pierre-Louis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanne Pierre-Louis
"It is always a wonderful and stress free experience when speaking with Mike or Noor at the Montini Xavier State Farm Insurance office. They are always respectful and courteous. Any concerns that comes up, I am confident that my concern will be address without any delays. They are professional and respectful. I am very grateful to stay with State Farm because of how I am treated with such class at that office. I am very appreciative of their service. Thank you Mike and Noor for the constant professionalism and assistance."
Profile photo of David Alaev

David Alaev

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Alaev
"Mike instantly called me and told me to do a plate transfer instead of new plates and saved me over $100 per month. Highly appreciate him for being honest instead of taking a bonus for himself. Most trusted office. There is a reason I stay with Montini and his team!!"
Profile photo of Albert Chin

Albert Chin

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Chin
"Mike is very knowledgeable and personable. He helped analyze coverages to suit your needs. He won't steer you the wrong the way. You can be direct, and he will be honest right back to you. I suggest for you take a few minutes and speak to Mike to get a quote, and to compare your existing policies."
Profile photo of david klein

david klein

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david klein
"Easy quick and accurate. Just the was I like to be helped!!"
Profile photo of Panagiotis Argyropoulos

Panagiotis Argyropoulos

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Panagiotis Argyropoulos
"Thank you very much to Mr. Montini and Mr. Mike and the rest of the staff who are always there when I need them....quick service and the prices are very amazing..Really for 3 years that I have been with them I am very happy with all matters...thank you so much again for everything and keep it up 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Tara-Marie Desruisseaux

Tara-Marie Desruisseaux

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara-Marie Desruisseaux
"I had a great experience working with Mike. I needed to get homeowners insurance with moderate urgency as my closing date was approaching. He was able to get me set up very quickly and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ryan Mohammed

Ryan Mohammed

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mohammed
"Great insurance company. Mike your the best very helpful and great customer service. Thanks alot!!"
Profile photo of Jacopo Luppino

Jacopo Luppino

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacopo Luppino
"Xavier and Mikhail are very helpful and professional. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Peter Chirtis

Peter Chirtis

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Chirtis
"Noor was very helpful when I called and needed help guidedme threw what I needed.The whole team is helpfully at all times when needed great job to everyone and thanks again !"