Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nataly Cohen

Nataly Cohen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Cohen
"Montini and his team have been incredible from inception. They are all responsive, attentive and even go out of there to help me save on my insurance. The office is efficient and super helpful at any time!"
Profile photo of Luis Guerrero

Luis Guerrero

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guerrero
"Montini and his team are fantastic! Love the service."
Profile photo of George and Joshua

George and Joshua

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George and Joshua
"Guys the best agents ever any issues you have they help all the way definitely won’t regret guys thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jeane Deviller

Jeane Deviller

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeane Deviller
"Thank you so much for your excellent service. You guys save me a lot. Keep up your good work."
Profile photo of Anamaria Feliz

Anamaria Feliz

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anamaria Feliz
"I had an amazing experience with Montini Xavier from State Farm company! The customer service is top-notch, his office has exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend hm if you are looking for quality and excellent service.” Thank you Monti for all your patience, alway taking your time to explain to me my auto insurance and never making me feel rush always returning my calls in a timely manner. Thank you !!!!!"
Profile photo of Janeta Ivanova

Janeta Ivanova

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeta Ivanova
"Mr Noor is very well educated and helpful young man.In our conversations he advised me how to create my new account -to be able to get my bonus.I'm happy to work with him,because he is an expert."
Profile photo of Laziza Tolkunova

Laziza Tolkunova

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laziza Tolkunova
"I greatly aopreciate Musabbir Noor help! He resolved my issues in 2 mins and also gave me good discount. Besides all he individually works with me for life insurance police. Very responsible, attentive and fast responder. Thank you so much!!! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of A. Redd Sevilla

A. Redd Sevilla

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Redd Sevilla
"Noor was great. Really pleased with his customer service even through some inconvenient circumstances. State Farm has a great asset in him!"
Profile photo of Claire Penn

Claire Penn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Penn
"I highly recommend this State Farm office for all of your insurance needs. HIGHLY professional, friendly and super helpful. I recently dealt with Noor in Montini's absence. First time I have spoken with Noor. He took the time to address each of my questions, and explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. Highly professional. He explained he was the acting office manager while Montini was out of the office, to which I replied, "you are doing an AMAZING job". Each time I call the office, I am greeted by a friendly voice on the other end of the line. Great customer service! All in all, a great office to deal with. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Arkady Fridman

Arkady Fridman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arkady Fridman
"Noor was so easy to work with. He answered all my questions and was quick to respond. Got a great rate on my home insurance. Thanks, Noor!"
Profile photo of George Davidov

George Davidov

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Davidov
"Have been with them for several years now, always get the best prices, quick, prompt, and professional. Thank you Noor!"
Profile photo of Celia Lo

Celia Lo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Lo
"Noor was super helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to understand my situation quickly and came up with the best solution possible. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Azizjon Akramov

Azizjon Akramov

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azizjon Akramov
"I’ve switched to Mr Montini and his group and hasn’t been more stress free about car insurance ever since. Noor (one of Mr Montini’s top representatives) always makes sure to address my concerns and requests in a professional and timely manner. He can respond via call, text or email. I can write paragraphs but you can switch and see them in action for yourself. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jaweria Tahir

Jaweria Tahir

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaweria Tahir
"I used to have another Statefarm location as my agent a couple months ago that would always give me the runaround and after doing some research i chose this location. Best decision I ever made. Everyone here is so nice and patient. I’ve been working with noor. Insurances confuse me and its a whole different language so I appreciate him answering all my questions and making sure I understood everything. I definitely recommend working with this place."
Profile photo of Victoria Shavers

Victoria Shavers

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Victoria Shavers
"Noor Musabbir was very helpful with a call back that I requested. He helped me understand the different discount programs State Farm has to offer. He sent me the link to the NY state 6hr defense course. Noor took his time and didn’t rush me off the phone. He answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Irina Gildina

Irina Gildina

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Gildina
"Noor was very professional and explained all my options to me."
Profile photo of David Aulov

David Aulov

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Aulov
"Had the best experience at this State Farm, salma helped me out and was amazing."
Profile photo of ameela khan

ameela khan

November 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by ameela khan
"Noor was very helpful. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Sridhar Venkata-Narayana

Sridhar Venkata-Narayana

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sridhar Venkata-Narayana
"Provides timely service."
Profile photo of N D

N D

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N D
"I can always count on this local Statefarm office to help me with all my concerns. The customer service just feels different when you have representatives here, like Noor for example, who give you that feeling that they stopped whatever they are doing to help you with your specific concern. You get this one on one feeling that the representatives here are just going above and beyond for you. And that is exactly what Noor did and I can’t thank him and this office enough!! They definitely helped with my concerns 100% (and no I am not a new customer either. I been with them for years and still get the same treatment as if I’m a new customer and they offering me the world lol)"
Profile photo of Jeles Williams

Jeles Williams

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeles Williams
"Great service ! Noor always gets the job done , the best. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jennifer Guzman

Jennifer Guzman

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Guzman
"Mike and the rest of the team are so helpful. No matter the time or issue, they are there to support and assist. Their responsiveness to all my requests is unmatched !"
Profile photo of jay bug

jay bug

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay bug
"Always available, great premiums, and when better staff! Salma, Mike and Monti all are great! Thanks for all your help Mike you made everything so easy!"
Profile photo of Evelin Avila

Evelin Avila

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Avila
"Mike and Salma are really great support staff here :) totally recommend this agency if you have any issues or help with anything."
Profile photo of Johanne Pierre-Louis

Johanne Pierre-Louis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanne Pierre-Louis
"It is always a wonderful and stress free experience when speaking with Mike or Noor at the Montini Xavier State Farm Insurance office. They are always respectful and courteous. Any concerns that comes up, I am confident that my concern will be address without any delays. They are professional and respectful. I am very grateful to stay with State Farm because of how I am treated with such class at that office. I am very appreciative of their service. Thank you Mike and Noor for the constant professionalism and assistance."